oz power

A team of Ozzies is reading me extensively. Average, three pages each, which is almost twice the usual, ie they are really delving into the old stuff, possibly strip-mining various bits of it then reading everything for a certain week and checking the links to see if they go somewhere illegal. Hello Oz. I don’t know about you, but I think all this coffee is going to give me hypoglycaemia.

PS: I shouldn’t have said that. Solicitous for my health, the Goddess has responded by burning out the motor on my espresso machine – RB

UPD: Now a few hours have passed, the Oz users have stopped, but I am getting exactly the same effect from Pindostan instead, complete with the multiple-page trawls. This seems like the world internet police closing in, first ASD, then NSA. They did the same thing after I left a comment at Gilad’s site about 3 weeks ago: they trawled me like mad for 2 days, then stopped – RB

4 Comments

  1. L
    Posted April 30, 2016 at 3:52 pm | Permalink

    http://raypeat.com/articles/articles/caffeine.shtml

    With sugar and cream and everything will be ok

  2. niqnaq
    Posted April 30, 2016 at 3:53 pm | Permalink

    espresso w/froth – I just bought another one, cheap & cheerful, looks like it was made in Russia – that big boxy look, have you ever seen a russian TV set? but actually China.

  3. L
    Posted May 1, 2016 at 3:25 am | Permalink

    And I an Aeropress, basically a plunger system…..good reviews….but yours sounds very good
    As does reading your blog in the morning.
    just hold the napalm

  4. niqnaq
    Posted May 1, 2016 at 3:47 am | Permalink

    This new one is noisy as hell. The coffee is tasteless and the frother doesn’t froth. I shall see whether on those grounds I can exchange it for a better one.

Leave a Reply

