when the going gets weird, the weird turn pro

I’m totally wired.
Totally wired.
I’m totally wired.
Totally wired. (Can’t you see?)

A butterfly stomach round ground.
I drank a jar of coffee and I took some of these, and
I’m totally wired.
Totally wired.
I’m totally wired.
Totally wired. (Can’t you see?)

Life leaves you surprised, slaps you in the eyes.
If I were a communist, a rich man would bale me.
The opposite applies.
The morning flies.
Another fresh fight, another row
Right right right right and
I’m totally wired.
Just totally wired.
I’m totally biased.
(I’m) totally wired. (Can’t you see?)

You don’t have to be weird to be wired
You don’t have to be an American Buddhist brand
(background muttering after the word Buddhist)
You don’t have to be strange to be strange
You don’t have to be weird to be weird, but
I’m totally wired.
Totally wired.
Just totally wired.
I’m totally wired. (Can’t you see?)

“My heart and I agree…
My heart and I agree…”

I’m irate, peeved, irate, peeved,
Irate, bad state. bad state, ’cause
I’m totally wired.
Totally wired.
Just totally wired.
(I’m) Totally wired. (Can’t you see?)

And I’m always wired.
I’m always wired.
I’m always wired.
I’m always wired.

Leave a Reply

