slavyansk resistance: cmon guys, it’s over, forget it, you aren’t going to convince anybody anywhere to wave any magic wands & grant you independence or even autonomy, it’s nothing but a dream


~
All you ‘pro-Putin’ trolls that leave comments here in what is obviously not your first language – don’t tell me I’m “pro-West”, because I’m not going to waste time and space arguing with you. I despise the fucking West. I was born in the belly of the West beast, and I’ve lived all my life in it. I know the difference between freedom and slavery, and I know we’re slaves: slaves of the mutated hamburger; slaves of global warming; slaves of endless massacres conducted by brainwashed Usaian thugs or their clients in faraway, or increasingly not-so-faraway places (I refuse to use the word ‘American’ because it implies they own the continent); I know that the CIA has been carefully cultivating Nazis old and new in a whole range of places, feeding them, arming them, promoting their vile religions and reinforcing their brainwashed creeds. And I even know why, because for almost 50 years I have been a convinced Marxist. That does not mean I have been a Leninist, a Trotskyist or a Maoist. As a matter of fact I think Lenin was wrong to hijack the German revolution in 1917, which is what he did. If the Revolution had happened first in Germany, then it would have followed in Russia as a matter of course, and right across Europe too. But because of Lenin’s abominable arrogance, and because of the stupidity of the entire east European Jewish contingent which followed him, Rosa Luxemburg’s classical Marxist argument that the Revolution had to happen in the most advanced country first, was ignored. And the result was 80 years of tyranny, and a Russian people who still don’t know their arses from their elbows and are as easily deceived as children. And finally, before you say, aha he’s a Duginite radical, let me tell you that Dugin also is a traitor. He is in the pocket of the Zionists, just as much as Putin is. In other words, none of you know or understand a single damn thing. And I hate to watch any of you suffer and die to no purpose – RB


~
Now here’s another great feature: Mr Strategic Genius Lt-Col (retd) Igor Strelkov didn’t manage to protect the sub-regional water pumping station from being bombed out of commission. Of course he didn’t. How could he? This is a really, really bad joke, and Strelkov knows it, which is why he is beginning to talk in his so-called Sitreps about escape and evasion. They’ll need it, too, because if Right Sector get their hands on them, they’ll demonstrate the unconventional uses of electricity to them at really, really exhaustive length. And that is exactly what that miserable fraud Saker was threatening the Right Sector themselves with, a month ago (“a ten-minute ‘conversation’ behind an APC.”) Saker’s imaginary army is being minced up, and I expect Saker’s blog and all its commenters, both the interesting ones and the boring ones, to quietly vanish sometime pretty soon, because he is turning into an embarrassment to all concerned, writing phony praise of Putin’s imaginary heroism and subtle strategies when the world has seen him humiliated in public and achieving nothing, not even a contemptuous little truce – RB

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.